Where do I begin? – May 1, 2016

33 years living with primary progressive multiple sclerosis gives me a lot of stories to tell. But mine will be a story of survival and recovery.

After working 10 years as a secretary I needed to change. I chose returning to school to study Forest Management. What a change.

Crusing Timber and fighting forest fires was wonderful, far better than walking around in high heels.

Then after a few years they diagnosed me with M.S.     Primary Progressive

The very first major change I did after that diagnosis was I bought a horse, a 2 year old filly. And then I started looking for a few acres to keep her on

When it comes to keeping physically fit, riding a horse, keeping a small farm in order, cruising timber, and fighting forest fires was the best I could have done. Fresh air and exercise!

I certainly encourage you to do the best you can to get really physical and to breath fresh air. Eat balanced meals. And have fun!!!!!!!

More later.  picture of my horse coming soonsull inde

Published by

charlottetrees

My Personal Assistant Renee's first goal was to subdue the painful spasming in my legs. She would make a poultice with her favorite alternative medicine and wrap my leg. And amazingly it worked 1. We've learned much from a naturopath who cured herself of MS. It might be a different kind and for advanced. We tried many alternatives and even tried to detox which was very hard on my body. A medical doctor who uses Alternatives himself introduced me to a new one just developed. And it made quite a difference in my life and continues.. I use other Alternatives from this company and other companies as well as organic food supplements. And the quality of my life continues to improve. Thanks to the food supplements my voice quality is improving. First thing I lost with the MS with my singing voice. Maybe I can sing again someday. Research research research. Try new things and listen to your body. Be cautious of chemicals and their side effects. More on that later. We want quality of life.

Leave a comment